Bestuur


Voorzitter Willem van Haren
Tel. 06-17271912
voorzitter@hantei.nl
Vice Voorzitter Jeroen Scholten Linde
Tel. 06-12388320
voorzitter@hantei.nl
       
Secretaris
Dirkje van Hattem
06-24850758
secretariaat@hantei.nl
Penningmeester Jos Hampsink
Tel. 06-51434669
penningmeester@hantei.nl
       
Lid afd. Judo Maarten Schopman
Tel. 06-12622526
judo@hantei.nl
Lid afd .Taekwondo Hans Pikkemaat
Tel. 06-53543081
taekwondo@hantei.nl
       
Ledenadministratie Hans Pikkemaat
Tel. 06-53543081
ledenadministratie@hantei.nl
Lid afd.Sportservice Jeroen Scholten Linde
Tel. 06-12388320
sportservice@hantei.nl